Interactive Bar

Home Page

National Curriculum For Wales (Key Stages 2-4)

National Curriculum for Wales




 ⬆️ To learn more about The National Curriculum for Wales (Key Stage 2-4)

 please click on the image above. ⬆️


Our children in Years 3, 4, 5 and 6 are taught according to the National Curriculum for Wales. The National Curriculum for Wales outlines Programmes of Study which specify what learners should be taught for each subject. 


Curriculum subjects:


  • Art and Design
  • Design and Technology
  • English
  • Geography
  • History
  • Information and Communication Technology
  • Mathematics (Delivered through Inspire Maths)
  • Music
  • Religious Education
  • Personal and Social Education Framework
  • Physical Education
  • Science
  • Welsh Second Language